February 3, 2023


Complete News World

You can already use it here

From July 1, all European countries must accept it. But already many have taken a fall like Belgium. At this time (Thursday, June 17), you can already enter 15 countries with this certificate. So there are 12 more to meet Europe’s demand. Of these, not only France, but also Italy, the Netherlands or Romania.

This should not be a problem as they are already technically ready to log in to the certificate board. Only three countries are still in the testing phase at this level. These are Finland, Hungary and Malta.

It should be noted that among the non-EU member states, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Iceland and Norway also participate in EU certification. All are technically ready, but only Iceland accepts it in practice.

See also  After record heat, Alaska faces a blizzard